Above all, ROZ KRAVEN is story of friendship, born in Paris. After ten years of working together under the the roof of the same Ready to Wear menswear Maison, Roz Kraven’s founders were compelled to create their own brand’s universe.
The Roz Kraven women is free and active with an audacious spirit.
The brand name draws on the spirit of an artist whose pseudonym is an emblem of her beliefs and actions.
‘She has been asked to choose between elegance and comfort, sport and chic, timeless and original, but she is not willing to sacrifice what is fundamental to her being. She strives for it all; the city ​and​ the wild, the sea ​and​ the land, the music ​and​ the silence...’
The ROZ KRAVEN wardrobe is a paradox; city living and travel, dedication and spontaneity, sartorial code and workwear comfort. This is reflected in the use of menswear codes for womenswear which, is an essential part of the brand aesthetic. The garments are rooted in the artistry and integrity of the atelier.
---
The very first collection of the house highlights renewal. 
She says, ‘I need air, I’m suffocating! Tonight, I will go home to collect my things
to leave this city. Right here, right now !’
This woman, who knows who she is, needs to reconnect with herself. She must leave, even temporarily, the effervescence of the city, the perpetual and oppressive movement. She is in love with a sense of freedom... In search of serenity, she returns home, makes her bag, and hits the road to countryside.
She is over overwhelmed by the sense of freedom that is within reach. The experience of change begins at night. The adrenaline keeps her awake, and as the miles pass by, all accumulated tensions disappear. She rolls all night and arrives at sunrise.

Photograph: Julie Glassberg @djoolee Styling: Laure Dimitropoulos @l_dmts / Make Up Artist: Amelie Moutia @ameliemoutiaHair Stylist: Nelson @nelson_hairstylistModel: Meg Breaker @megbreaker /Asisitant hotograph: Cyril Château @cyrilchateauGraphic Designer: Geraldine Lamy @geraldinelamy
ROZ KRAVEN est avant tout une histoire d’amitié née à Paris. Après plus de dix ans à travailler au sein de grandes maisons dans l’univers masculin, l’idée de créer notre propre maison nous a fait vibrer. Alors, on l’a fait.
Notre maison reflète une femme : audacieuse, libre, active et qui choisit d’être elle-même.
Le nom ROZ KRAVEN est né d’un coup de cœur, faisant référence à une artiste, qui a fait de son pseudonyme l’étendard de ses revendications et de ses actions engagées.
« On t’a demandé de choisir entre élégance, confort, sport, chic, classique, original. Mais toi, tu veux tout : la ville, la nature, la mer, la terre, la musique, le silence... »
Le vestiaire ROZ KRAVEN est ainsi fait de paradoxes, de voyages, de spontanéité et d’engagement. Les codes du prêt à porter masculin, et le savoir-faire des ateliers, sont également essentiels dans la construction des collections.
---
La toute première collection de la maison met en avant le renouveau. 
Tu t’es déjà dit : « J’ai besoin d’air, j’étouffe ! Ce soir, je rentre pour repartir. Là, maintenant ! »
Cette femme qui se connait, sent qu’elle a besoin de se retrouver, de se relier à elle-même. Il lui faut quitter, même temporairement, l’effervescence de la ville, le bruit, le mouvement perpétuel et oppressant… À la recherche de sa sérénité, elle rentre donc chez elle, fait son sac, et prend la route. Direction la campagne.
Elle est éprise d’un sentiment de liberté. L’expérience du changement commence durant la nuit. L’adrénaline la tient éveillée, et au fur et à mesure des kilomètres qui défilent, toutes les tensions accumulées disparaissent. Elle roule toute la nuit et arrive au lever du jour.

Photograph: Herve Hiolle @herve_hiolle & Alexandre Chou @alexandrechou & / Styling: Kelly Fascia @kellyfasciaMake Up Artist: Laurene  / Hair Stylist: Nelson @nelson_hairstylistModels:   / Graphic Designer: Geraldine Lamy @geraldinelamy 

ROZ KRAVEN & TALENT TO TREND SHOW ROOM @talent_to_Trend / Photo Credit : Laure Dimitropoulos @l_dmts 

Artist Director: Serapis @SJD_Models: Joan Smalls @joansmalls / Ambroise Mendy @ambo_mendy / Photograph: Ludovic James Dias @ludovicjamesdias  / Styling:Laure Dimitropoulos @l_dmts  / Make Up Artist: Amelie Moutia @ameliemoutia  / Hair Stylist: Nelson @nelson_hairstylist

Réalisation: Samuel Bodin @samuel.bodin / Actrice: Victoire Du Bois @victoire_du_bois / Stylist: Marion Moules @marion6m & Matthieu Camblor @matthieu_camblor